Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

13th company

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
14 replies to this topic

Dr.acula

Dr.acula

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 9 posts
howdy as ive said in other topics im new to B&C and ive just taken UP building a few guys of the 13th just wanted other peoples opinions on them, and some basic info from the experienced that use them + can u still even buy the models, also if possible could u tell me their basic rules like where they differ from the normal space wolves codex.

Haegr

Haegr

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 55 posts
Ive heard (and seen) that the 13th co. are only able to be bought from the UK due to limited boxes (of range etc....) and such, but i wouldnt mind getting some Wulfen (awesome looking people) and making a small 13th co. Kill team :P
5th Edition With The Wolves:
17 Wins, 3 Tie, 8 Losses

Hold The Line! You Will Not Fear! You Will Not Faulter! You Will Not Let These Foul Xenos Gain Ground!

(or Mighty Haegr will thrash you all, and consume your ale/mead)

Max_Dammit

Max_Dammit

++ EXCURSOR INDOMITUS ++

• ++ MODERATI CEDO ++
  • 3,388 posts
The models (exept wulfen) are normal marines with some CHaos parts thrown in, there no longer for sale in GW stores but some local non GW stores might have them, I know my store still has 5 or more boxes standing around, and even wulfen

Edited by Max_Dammit, 25 July 2008 - 06:42 AM.

Sigismund replied.'"Are we going to scrap about it now. Argue which Legion is the toughest?