75 mm Wolves Models

bareserker

I am quite new to this sight, but I have been a ardent Wolves fan for a long time. I dont play the game but I sculpt Large scale models, mostly scratchbuilt. I am definately a "Long Fang ", who cut his modelling teeth in the world of military modelling. Any how, if you love Space wolves go to www.coolminiornot. com. Then look in the upper right margin for Top Artists, click on this. When you get that page,scroll down to VINCENTI (4th/5th down), its next too a model of a Red Crusader Knight. Click on the Knight and my gallery will come up.

The Wolves are mainly Large Scale though there is a Dread and 1,model/ 28mm.

I am currently working on a 80mm scratchbuilt Logan Grimnar for U.K. Golden Demons.I will let you know when hes finished.

Sorry I didnt do the link thing but us old "Long Fangs " are not to good with all this modern technology. GOD Bless .......Adie

I've seen your work before. Nice job on all of your sculpting and keep up the good work.

Don't take this the wrong way, but some of your paint "fluff" is off, it's no big deal, your sculpting and painting abilities heavily outweigh this. :)

My jaws are gone, theyre around my room somewhere.

Mate, I think you should work for GW in the modelling and painting department. You might even be able to surpass the great Goodwin himself. Cheers.

Only one criticism: The weapons looks tiny. Make them bigger. =D

Dear WOLF 89 , thanks for the remarks, I really would appreciate the constructive critism. How is the "Fluff Colour" wrong ? Any advice that will help me make the next wolf better is much appreciated.

Well we've had a few discussions on the forums about characters such as ragnar blackmane for example, and how his hair is blonde not black and the wolf priest's armor should be black.