Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Vadskærs Marines

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
832 replies to this topic

Vadskær

Vadskær

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 558 posts
Dear all,

First of all thank you for checking out my thread. In here I'll post pictures of finished or nearly finished models. I've been painting and collecting 40K since July 2008, but I've painted a lot of 1:35 scale WWII models in my younger years.

For now, I only play, paint and collect Space Marines, but I have plans of starting an IG army sometime during next winter. I mostly paint Dark Angels, but sometimes try out wholly different paint schemes for my marines so you'll also see some non-codex colours in this thread. I also paint a few Daemonhunter models for my friend, so they may also find their way in here.

Comments and criticism is always appreciated.

Thanks,

Vadskær

EDIT 31/3-2009: I need to do some image enhancing before posting more pictures. They come out way to dark. More pictures to follow soon :-)

Edited by Vadskær, 31 December 2012 - 02:45 PM.

If a job's worth doing, it's worth doing well! (my painting mantra...but GOD it slows down the production line ;-)

kickstarter-news

Gafgarion

Gafgarion

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 303 posts
That is great to hear. Look

Where are the pictures though? :D

Would it have been better to have actually used the blog section of this site?
IPB Image

Vadskær

Vadskær

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 558 posts