Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hey Guys and Girls

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
11 replies to this topic

Logical Chaos

Logical Chaos

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 21 posts
Hey ^.^

Just thought I would say hi and introduce myself.

I'm a female hobby painter from Brisbane, Australia. I usually paint Warhammer Fantasy models and various other things, but I have recently started painting some Terminators and other 40k models.

I was introduced to B&C by a friend who told me about the Golden Bolter comp., though I also hope to share some of my other work when I can get my camera working again.
QUOTE (/tg/)
I never have problems finding parking for my unicorn, I leave it to graze of the rooves of buildings where it won't be disturbed. I always make sure to exchange my currency at the border of Rainbow land before trying to purchase anything here. ;)

Sigismund Himself

Sigismund Himself

++SCRIBERE NOVELLUS++

• ++ MODERATI CEDO ++
  • 6,415 posts
Welcome to the B&C, always good to see another Brisbanite :nuke: Good luck with the Golden Bolter if you're entering as well.

Captain Juan Juarez

Captain Juan Juarez

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 6,518 posts

Welcome to the B&C, always good to see another Brisbanite :nuke: Good luck with the Golden Bolter if you're entering as well.

Ditto... Except for the Brisbane bit, as im English ;)
" They made you to be untouched by God or mortal. As I cannot kill you, so I curse you, not with death but with life.