Here there be Monsters-Blood and Brass

Here will be posted some heavy chaos conversions/kitbashes/scratch builds that I have been working on for as long as a couple years now. I am looking for thoughts, suggestions, and opinions on how to make some really monstrous models.

NOTE: Picture quality and size increase drastically later in this plog, so feel free to skip ahead :wink:

Most recent completed project:

PZth2M6.jpg

current wip:
5SCnAzc.png

Edited by Teetengee
Update Current Activity

These are some guys I have been working on, mostly nurgly goodness.

Tentasplosion Side (186x200)

Tentasplosion Front (157x200)

Nurgle Squad (400x234)

Nurgle Winged Lord Front (200x136)

Nurgle Winged Lord Front Left (200x153)

Nurgle Winged Lord Back (200x138)

Palanquin Front (163x200)

Palanquin Side (200x164)

Palanquin Face (169x200)

Nurgle Palanquin Rider (200x130)

I am wondering in particular how I want to paint the two Nurgle HQ units, in particular should each of the nurglings have their own paint pattern or should they all be similar.

Also, I would like to apologize for the poor picture quality, my camera refuses to focus that closely.

Edited by Teetengee

Khorne Lord

Khorne Lord

Ulrick the Khorne lord is a counts as chaos khorne lord on juggernaut, with demon axe and plasma pistol. With the new rules I may switch some stuff up but I just wanted to share this delightful fellow. I have had a soft spot for him ever since he took out Ghazgul and his retinue single-handed in close combat.

So I am planning a scratchbuild nurgle daemon prince and would like to ask the internet for advice on a few points. First let me describe the plan so far.

It is going to be flying and have a counts as black mace and counts as powerarmor, (Because that seems like it should be fairly effective.)