Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

1,850 Paladin, Dreadknight and Stormraven List

grey knight 1850 kaldor draigo paladin dreadknight stormraven

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
8 replies to this topic

icejzadachilla

icejzadachilla

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 12 posts

Hello all
I'm new to sixth edition, having not played 40k since third edition. I chose Grey Knights due to personal appeal. I'm trying to formulate a basic 1,850
point army that would be good for general play at local venues, nothing competitive. I just want opinions if this will do well or if it will get squashed since I have no familiarity with this edition.

HQ:

1. Lord Kaldor Draigo

Troops:

1. Paladin Squad of five

I. One Psycannons

II. Nemesis Warding Stave

III. Brotherhood Banner

IV. Psybolt Ammo

V. Two Nemesis Falchions

VI. Five Master Crafted Weapons

VII. Daemon Hammer

2. Paladin Squad of five

I. One Psycannons

II. Nemesis Warding Stave

III. Brotherhood Banner

IV. Psybolt Ammo

V. Two Nemesis Falchions

VI. Five Master Crafted Weapons

VII. Daemon Hammer

Fast Attack:

1. Stormraven Gunship

I. Twin-lined multi-melta

II. Twin-linked plasma cannon

III. Searchlight

2. Stormraven Gunship

I. Twin-lined multi-melta

II. Twin-linked plasma cannon

III. Searchlight

Heavy Support:

1. Nemesis Dreadknight

I. Heavy Incinerator

II. Nemesis Greatsword

2. Nemesis Dreadknight

I. Heavy Incinerator

II. Nemesis Greatsword

Total: 1,827.

Strategy: