Oh how lost I am... be the light...

Armond

Ok, I am totally new to this 30k thing.  I have been in training and deployed for the past half year or so.  Where are the rules for playing Heresy, 30k? 

I am a huge fan of the old Mark armors, and want to build a fledgling force of perhaps Night Lords.  Can someone tell me where I need to go to build a list and from what sources are these coming from?  Are these official rules of some type?  I am so lost!

Ok, I am totally new to this 30k thing.  I have been in training and deployed for the past half year or so.  Where are the rules for playing Heresy, 30k? 

I am a huge fan of the old Mark armors, and want to build a fledgling force of perhaps Night Lords.  Can someone tell me where I need to go to build a list and from what sources are these coming from?  Are these official rules of some type?  I am so lost!

Welcome back home, brother. Now... Can we get that damn game in?  :P

And follow Kol's directions, and see the light.

Oh goodness, thank you for the information!  I figured it would be in there, but wasn't sure.  That is going to be an expensive purchase I can tell you that!  Any sources for download anywhere?

1000heathens!  Man, I am still away unfortunately.  I will not be back until sometime in Feb I think.  I am just thinking ahead!  When I get back we will definitely have to get a game of some type in.  I have a very small Chaos Space Marine (of the Nurgle kind) force put together and partially painted.  I would be glad to get a game in.  Just have to figure it all out, the logistics of it all!

To the rest, I have always been a Night Lords fan, loved ADBs rendition of them!  Hopefully, I can give them some justice in regards to how I would convert/paint them up. 

Any opinions on how I should start?  Think small, I don't want to purchase tons of stuff and just let them sit.  So I figure working up in increments would be a good way to go.