For intercept rule, I assumed it worked as I say, I just though it's strange why even say, hey you can shoot some weapon now, and in next phase you can shoot with rest of the weapons, since table wise there is 0 difference about what is gonna happen.
About Alpharious question, somewhere before in this thread someone mentioned he doesn't provide Hatred if he is in vehichle, but rereading rules I wasn't sure considering that Lorgar for example explicitly said he doesn't work from transport.
So to sumarise it, if Alpharius is in transport and revealed he provides Hatred to other marines?
There is a slight difference. Read my above post.
Alpharius grants 'Preferred Enemy' ... not 'Hatred'. Yes ... it works while he is embarked on a vehicle. It even says so in his bloody rules.