Warband of Eviscerated Truth (Now Disbanded)

Noctem Cultor

Hail Brothers and Cousins of lore,

I am Noctem Cultor,

I normally lurk around the Chaos and Forge boards so this is a first time visit here for me.

My Night Lords are known as the Warband Of Eviscerated Truth, they are a pure remnant of the Legion untouched by the foul stench of Chaos.

http://i932.photobucket.com/albums/ad165/Liamgregg1988/Night%20Lords%20WIP/etfwip_zps0b185f19.jpg

I am a poor writer due to my dyslexia and incorrect use of grammar. But I do have plenty of good ideas that just need a sane writer to Translate into decent writings.

My Warband blog and finished models are in my signature if interested people want to see what my Warband looks like.

But here is a breakdown to what I currently have an in the order I want to translate my stuff.

First Post breaks down the characters of my warband.

Second Post Is all about the Warband as a whole from their start as Praetor Zaqar from his forced exile from Axemaster Kriegs (Tainted) Warband to the warbands post 13th crusade war with the Sons of Russ.

Warlord/Praetor Zaqar Kal Druaga The Untainted

Leader of the Warband of Eviscerated Truth.

• Nickname Zaqar The Pure or Zaqar The Templar by his mocking Brothers due to his Zealot like nature concerning Chaos.
  • His blade is an Exorcised Slaanesh Daemon Blade which he gained when slaying a Slaanesh cult and exorcising the Daemon within the Blade as it attempted to lure Zaqar to its whim.
  • Zaqar used to reside in The Night Lord Krieg (Now Daemon Prince) Warband but discusted with his fall to Chaos all 'in the name of Fear'. He was humiliated and exiled to a barren planet with 3 suns by Krieg as an example after disobeying the Axemaster to many times.
  • Zaqar is adept with Night Raptor assault tactics and has his own jump pack.