Nusquams 30k WIP Thread 6/14/17 - Finished Atrapos

Nusquam

++In the darkness all men are equal, save those who embrace it.++

An Age of Darkness WIP Thread

16810301_10154479526853737_723304984_o.j

This page will serve as a living WIP for my planned Heresy-Era Raven Guard Force.

Change Log:

2/28/15 - Finalizing formatting, bear with me I'm new at this.
3/1/15 - Mor Deythan scheme determined. Added fluff about MKV Heresy Sub-pattern 'Shade' Armor
3/2/15 - Armor swirl design experiment.
3/5/15 - Mor Deythan WIPs added.
3/6/15 - Tac Sarge and Chooser added
11/27/15 - Blowing the Dust off this thread, BaC box update.
12/3/15 - Bone-Seer Os Vates, Librarian and Pale Nomad Praetor WIP added
12/15/15 - Finished Viper Pattern Interceptor (Xiphon)
12/16/15 - WIP Tacticals
12/17/15 - More Mor Deythan WIPs
2/1/16 - Corax WIP
2/6/16 - First Five Furies
2/6/16 - Kitbash Whispercutter WIP
2/10/16 - My own take on the Nemean Reaver Knight-Errant
4/30/16 - More Knight WIPs
11/8/16 - Moritat and Rescued models
1/27/17 - Plastic Knight Acheron and first post updates
1/28/17 - Shapeway Breacher Shields
2/7//17 - Acheron
2/18/17 - Custodes Shield Captain

XIXth Legion Astartes Strike Force Nightfall

gallery_72456_9271_3493.png

I'll be restructuring this first post...

HQ Units
Strike-Captain Maun,
Master of Decent, Nightfall One

Fury-Prime Haec Cruent, Chaplain, bearer of the Fractal Harrow-blade.
Bloody Two-Hands, The Red Harrower

Moritat-Prime Kaedes Nex
The Raven's Huntsman, Blood Crow

Primus Medicae

Elite Units
Mor Deythan Strike Squad Tondeo
Mor Deythan Strike Squad
Contemptor Dreadnought
Contemptor Dreadnought
Contemptor Dreadnought
Darkwing Pattern Storm Eagle Darkstorm
Quad Mortar Battery

Troops
Legion Tactical Squad
Legion Tactical Squad
Legion Support Squad (Plasma)
Legion Support Squad (Calivers)
Legion Assault Squad
Legion Breacher Squad

Fast Attack
Dark Fury Assault Squad
Dark Fury Assault Squad
Lightning Strike Fighter
Legion Seeker Squad
Xiphon Interceptor