Here here brother Jolemai If i wasnt at my quota of likes for the day I would indeed like this! The blood Angels are the Best Space Marine Chapter Indeed We also have the best successor chapters. *cough* Flesh Tearers. I mean be honest with yourselves who other than the sons of sanguineous Can say they have a unit called the DEATH COMPANY and have Black rage? Thats what really stood out to me at first and got me interested in BA years ago. I started playing W40k when I was 12 Years old and I'm 20 now. I've played every army ever made by GW except for Dark Eldar and SoB. I can say all in all from necrons to Imperial guard to Vanilla Marines Blood angels is the army I fell in love with. The Lore, the models, the colors schemes, and the rules, how they play  made me fall in love with them. So please anyone reading this thread happening to give second thought to checking out the Blood Angels forum please do start a thread introduce yourself tell us what you like about blood angels if you have questions or any kind or looking to start playing please feel free to do so. 

Edited by Just4uCupCake

Well, in your post you miss the Lamenters which are yellow and as peopel call them the most pushed over Chapter in the whole 40k background. :tongue.:

The only thing that may get me into doing a "Blood Angels" Army. :wink:

Edited by Chaplain Lucifer
Language

06/05/15 - Update!

At the time of writing we have 34 participants for this year's ETL and whilst we have more veterans vowing each day, we are still seeking new recruits to help us on our path to glory. Undecided on what to paint this year? Perhaps your love for your current faction has gone stale and you need a new challenge? Well, look no further! Join us, paint a red, black, yellow or even blue army and offer us your support! You wont regret it ;)

11/05/15 - Original post updated!