Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Astra Militarum: 2k of I don't know what I'm doing

2000 pts Astra Militarum 2000 pts Catachan

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

Jolemai

Jolemai

++ CERDONIS CÆDIS ++

• ++ MODERATI ++
  • 11,628 posts
  • Faction: Blood Angels

This is for a potential future project and thus, it's my first time writing a list for this Faction. The theme is a feral/backwater army with the occasional archaic relic.

Combined Arms Detachment

Ministorum Priest

Primaris Psyker

~ Mastery level 2

~~ Power undecided...

Company Command Squad

~~ Carapace armour, krak grenades

~~ Heavy flamer

~~ Medi-pack

~~ Vox caster

~~ Regimental standard

* Commissar

~~ Bolt pistol, power sword
* Company Commander

~~ Melta bombs, power sword, bolt pistol
* Nork Deddog
* Officer of the Fleet

Ogryns

Infantry Platoon
* Conscripts (20)
* Heavy Weapons Squad (3)
~~ Autocannon Team (8)

~~ Mortar team (1)
* Infantry Squad
~~ Vox caster
* Infantry Squad
~~ Vox Caster
* Platoon Command Squad

~~ Krak grenades

~~ Heavy flamer

~~ Medi pack

~~ Standard

~~ Vox caster
~ Commissar

~~ Bolt pistol
~ Platoon Commander

~~ Bolt pistol, melta bombs
* Special Weapons Squad
~~ Grenade launcher (3)

Veterans

~ Krak grenades
~ Demolitions
~ Carapace armour

~ Vox caster

~ Shotgun (5)

~ Meltagun (3)
* Veteran Sergeant

~ Power fist

Arvus Lighter Fleet (2)
~ Autocannon (1)

~ Multilaser (1)

Rough Riders
~ Meltagun (2)

~ Melta bombs

Rough Riders
~ Meltagun (2)

~ Melta bombs

Minotaur Artillery Tank

~ Enclosed crew compartment

~ Hunter-killer missile