"We have come for you",a Night Lords ongoing thread

Chibasan

Hi all!
Been a long time lurker in the forum,but never dared to post anything as i believed my painting skills were..inadecuate.
After doing some courses,watching tutorials on You Tube and following threads in this magnificent thread(oh!and extensive reading of Aaron DB's Night Lords Omnibus!!)i decided it was time to go for it!

Im still learning how to post pictures and do stuff,but im getting there!

Welcome to the VIIIth, brother! Looking forward to seeing how this goes, can never have enough Night Lords! Are you going to be focusing more on the legion of old or the warbands of chaos?

If you need any help, most people here will always be willing :P

Hey dude :tu:

The easiest way to post pics is to host them here on the B&C. Scroll right to the top of screen, on the left is your name, click on your name and select "My Gallery". From there you can create a Gallery to store your pics.

Cheers,

Jono

Don't even worry about how "good" your painting is man.

Mine was rank when I started out here. We've got a huge repository of hobby tutorials and a super friendly bunch of bros to help you improve.

Looking forward to seeing what sort of psychos you've got going :D

Have fun and let us know if you've got any questions. 

There are a plethora of Night Lords blogs or blogs that contain night Lords to some extent, plus the murderers call in the chaos forum

Each one is a little different and I'd highly recommend Aeternas, Augustus B' Raass, Mr bear, Alanofangels, chicken leg, flint13, brother heinrich, brotherchaplainkage and barrabass sogolon does some lovely crimson sons.

There are a plethora of Night Lords blogs or blogs that contain night Lords to some extent, plus the murderers call in the chaos forum