Suggested Codex for Adeptus Arbites Army?

So, I'm getting back into 40k after the best part of a 7 year gap (due to living in Japan, away from the majority of my collection) and I'm thinking of picking up one of my older projects: an Adeptus Arbites army.  This is something I've been toying with for almost 2 decades now, ever since I first saw the Heresy on Precinct 13 article in Citadel Journal 22, cemented by the 3rd Edition army list in Citadel Journal 29, and more recently reignited by the Bell of Lost Souls Arbites fan-codex.  Around 8-10 years ago I purchased a number of bits for the army, including several boxes of the Necromunda Enforcer gang, and I'm starting to look at getting it all glued and painted up now.

The biggest problem I'm having is which Codex to use to run as "counts as" Arbites, as I'd like to run it as a Battle-Forged army rather than an Unbound army.  It's mostly a combination of trying to fit my existing ideals of Arbites onto an existing Codex. That and the fact that of the three Codexes I'm thinking of using, I only have one currently available to me.

In an ideal world, I'd be interested in a Codex that lets me have the following things:

• Judges,
  • Psi-Judges (maybe - this is more of a nod to the original source material than to established 40k canon),
  • Arbites Patrol Teams (armed with Bolters or Shotguns, along with special weapons),
  • Arbites Shock Teams (armed with Suppression Shields and Shock Mauls),
  • Arbites Rapid Pursuit Teams (on bikes),
  • Arbites Execution Teams (with hand-held Heavy Weapons),
  • Cyber-Mastiff Teams,
  • Rhinos,
  • Razorbacks and/or Immolators,
  • Repressors (a pipe-dream in Battle-Forged, I know),
  • Chimeras, and,
  • Valkyries.