What to buy next?

cmutuba4

I have playing 40k for the past 5 or 6 years and have pretty substantial Necron and Ork armies. Recently though I finally started my sisters army which I have wanted to do since I started playing the game.  I have listed below what I have initially bought to start my sisters army but I was curious with what I should be buying next. Of course I know I need more Battle Sisters but what are some other units I should branch out to. I am not looking for super competitive stuff as the people I play with play more for creating a good match rather than blowing the opponent off the table.

St. Celestine

10 Battle Sisters

1 Rhino

1 Exorcist

I have playing 40k for the past 5 or 6 years and have pretty substantial Necron and Ork armies. Recently though I finally started my sisters army which I have wanted to do since I started playing the game.  I have listed below what I have initially bought to start my sisters army but I was curious with what I should be buying next. Of course I know I need more Battle Sisters but what are some other units I should branch out to. I am not looking for super competitive stuff as the people I play with play more for creating a good match rather than blowing the opponent off the table.

St. Celestine

10 Battle Sisters

1 Rhino

1 Exorcist

obviously more battle sisters.  a squad of Seraphim to run with St. Celestine, and some Dominions would be a good start.  4 melta guns that can ignore cover via their act of faith? Yes please.  Also it is MANDATORY you get sactious imperious for each squad of sisters you have.  it allows you to re-roll misses and use your act of faith twice instead of once.