The Reaper's Hammer Crusade: Upholding the First Born Vow

This is my first attempt at a thread, so I hope it goes well. I figured, after reading several threads for the various other Crusades, and seeing the outright AWSOME work being done, that this might be the Power Boot in the (4-point-of-contact) I need to actually get the various projects I have either unstarted or in various stages of completion up to par with what I had envisioned for them when I started. After seeing the constructive criticisms here from various members, I'm excited to get feedback that will aid me in getting better. I'll try to post some pics of my crusade so far after RL obligations have been met for the day.

For anybody reading this NOW, sorry for the text. More to follow soon!

Edited by SWORD BROTHER RYAN

Welcome to the Eternal Crusade brother. Indeed you are in good company and your timing could not be better.

There are many dark days before us, but we can take comfort in the light of the Emperor, the wisdom of Dorn, and the successes of Sigismund.

Ignite the fires of your wrath and unleash your ZEAL, for there is much work to be done.

IMPERATOR VULT!

Current BT Army

Ok, I finally got this pic up. This is my total playable force as of now. Sorry for the size, I'll work on that in the future. Also, a closer look and descriptions will be coming soon.

Until next time!

Crusader SQD 1

Okay, in this Crusader Squad, I have:
1x Sword Brother (Red Terminator Honors[RTH]) w/ BP & CS
1x Initiate w/ ML+BP
3x Initiate w/ BP+CS
5x Initiate w/ BG+BP
5x Neophyte w/ BP+CB

Crusader SQD 2

Here, I have:
1x Sword Brother (RTH) w/ PlasP+CS
1x Initiate w/ BP+PF
1x Initiate w/ MG+BP
2x Initiate w/ BP+CS
5x Initiate w/ BG+BP
5x Neophyte w/ BP+CB

7 Man Crusader SQD

And finally:

1x Sword Brother (RTH) w/ BP+PF

1x Initiate w/ BP+PS

1x Initiate w/ PG+BP

4x Initiate w/ BG+BP