My Blood Angel Army, when am I finished?

Hail Brothers! I seek your advice!

I started playing 40k a little over two years ago. Since then I've dumped a ton of money into the hobby. I read more than I play so Black Library has gotten a lot of my money also and will continue to do so, but at some point I want to stop buying GW 40k models and stuff... or at the least have a "complete" army, and then once in a while buy something I want to add to it that comes out, or something I just find cool? but for all intensive purposes I want to be done spending tons of money on 40k models, etc.

I know, lol, is it possible?

I've included a list of my current Blood Angel Army. I did the 3rd Company, along with Archangel assets. I know I still want to get another Razorback, a Godhammer pattern Land Raider, one more squad of terminators, 10 more assault marines so I can have two full 10 man jump pack assault squads, and that's about it? I'm holding out on Mephiston until/if we get new models? If we get access to Stormtalons in 8th I will probably get one or two of those as well? I have 0 Grav at the moment ... But how am I doing to being nearly finished for a Blood Angel army? At some point I want to be "done" for all intents and purposes smile.png

Thank you my Brothers for taking the time to read this and give feedback.

Commander Dante
Brother Corbulo
Astorath the Grim
Captain Tycho
Captain Karlaen (Captain in Terminator armor)
Sanguinary Priest w/JP
Techmarine with servo harness
Death Company Chaplain
Chaplain on foot
Captain
Librarian in power armor
Librarian in Terminator armor
Sanguinary Priest (on foot)
***(3rd Company)***
6 ten man tactical squads (2 heavy flamer, flamer, 2 heavy bolter, plasma gun, 1 heavy flamer, melta gun, 1 multi melta, melta gun)
2 five man assault squads w/jp. (1 is flamer x2, the other is melta gun x2)
1 ten man plasma cannon devastator squad
1 ten man missile launcher devastator squad
1 Command Squad
25 Death Company marines with /jp.