As most of you know by now, Photobucket has decided to block the picture of its users if they don't pay the ridiculous ransom of 400$/month. I should be happy they did this when I'm fairly new with my Consecrators, so I can do the rest of my log with the B&C-Gallery without losing too much progress. I won't bother to salvage my log about my Green Dark Angels, that one is lost forever. Good thing I'm not that proud about those models. So here are the models that are currently finished. Further project will surely follow.

Tactical Squad with Plasma

gallery_92826_13399_290664.jpg

Tactical Squad with Melta

gallery_92826_13399_9888.jpg

Tactical Squad with Flamer

gallery_92826_13399_185088.jpg

Cataphractii Terminator with Lightning Claws

gallery_92826_13399_173280.jpg

Contemptor Dreadnought

gallery_92826_13399_90250.jpg

Leviathan Siege Dreadnought

gallery_92826_13391_238965.jpg

Edited by Chaplain Grey Raven

A nice force there. My faves gotta be the leviathan, still gotta get around to grabbing one of them. A lot of mk4, will you be using newer (or older) Mks for the characters?

[EDIT] Probably will start a new log myself as well since that photobucket thing has affected me too, only pics I have on Flickr are the new group shots of my consecrators for the armoury of successors thread but since I am going back to clean painting I think I will do the same when I get around to having something worth posting.

Edited by Dark Rage

On 7/4/2017 at 5:01 PM, Dark Rage said:

A nice force there. My faves gotta be the leviathan, still gotta get around to grabbing one of them. A lot of mk4, will you be using newer (or older) Mks for the characters?