2000pt Emperor's Children list - help with AntiTank pls

RoadRunna

Hi All

I have been building my new EC list for a few months now and nearly got it table ready but I can't decide what to purchase to meet my Anti-Tank component.  I have 230pts to spare so please provide me with some suggestions:

Legion Praetor Terminator Armour Phoenix Spear Sonic Shrieker

Legion Centurian Legion Champion Consul Jumpack Phoenix Spear Artificer Armour Boarding Shield Sonic Shrieker

Elites Legion Terminator Squad Reaper Autocannon Powerfist 3 x Phoenix Spear ChainFist

Contemptor Mortis 2 X Kheres AssCannon

Troops Legion Assault Squad 5 Additional Marines Sgt PwrFist Sgt Arty Armour 2 x Power Sword

Legion Tactical Squad 5 Additional Marines Pwr Weapon Legion Vexilla Sgt Artificer Armour

Legion Tactical Squad 5 Additional Marines Pwr Weapon Legion Vexilla Sgt Artificer Armour

Heavy Support Legion Sicaran Battle Tank Lascannons

Deredeo Pattern Dreadnought Aiolos Missile system

My list has the prerequisites for the Hidden Blade trait meaning Elites and FA can auto arrive turn 2 to 4 so I was thinking that perhaps a Primus Strike Fighter with 2 Sunfury 4 Kraken and Battle Servitor could work.  However this could be too vulnerable to anti-air on the turn it arrives.

Venator Battle Tank could also work perhaps and then leave me with enough points for a Apothecary... 

Another Dready??

Landraider with extra Lascannon turret as a ride for the termies to then also arrive via Hidden Blade trait for some side shots??

Suggestions please to help with all those Spartan lists

Just a note for you that only Characters can take Phoenix power spears - those Terminators can only have 1 (on the Sergeant). I'd also count the Praetors spear as a Paragon blade - it's strictly better in all ways.