Imperial Fist: 1500 PotL; Zone Mortalis Assault Cadre

Nomadic Thunder

Imperial Fist: 1500 PotL; Zone Mortalis Assault Cadre

i'm pretty new to list building and im not so stressed about it being competitive. i just want a strike team with as much potential for triumph whilst staring into the abyss' great maw, as being a forlorn hope just a breath away from oblivion and no route back to a once noble and forgiving creed they once strove to champion. now they choose the life of the void reaver, lords of the darkness.
an in your face, blood and honour, fury and spite, win at all costs kind of character to the army.
with a theme leaning towards the knights templar/hospitalers kind of style. warrior monks shrouded in the darkness of their secret lore and wisom of the past.

So here it is:

Alexis Polux - 165
Sigismund - 230
Chaplain - 135
AA, refractor field, Melta Bombs, Solarite power gauntlet.
Goes with Sigi and Templars to provide a bit more shouting and zealotry in CC.

Legion Apothecary - 70
AA, Augury scanner, Power sword.
Goes with templar squad to help with all those sore throats the chaplain will be encouraging and to keep the lads hydrated.

Legion Terminator Squad - 285
5 man squad sergeant with TH/SS & grenade harness (because everyone wants to have a top boy smashing around as an example of how to party), 3x SS, 3x chain fist, 1 power axe and a heavy flamer.
Pollux's entourage of solid blokes to weather a storm in the void and hand out a good old bashing in return.
the chap with the heavy flamer is the designated driver, an all-round gentleman and chief who is there to mop up the mess, burn any evidence and light up the way for the charge when the boys have had one too many...

Templar Brethren - 280
6 chaps with combat shields + nuncio vox (to amplify shouting and maybe play some tunes on the ride in to get pumped)
champion with combat shield and solarite gauntlet.