Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Single model unit and multi-charging


3 replies to this topic

#1
Black Orange

Black Orange

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 7,894 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Unto realms immortal...
  • Chapter Name: TODESKOMPANIE

Can a single model unit multi charge two units ?


No one can beat my Wu Tang Sword Style!

my 40k blog:

https://greenblowfly.../alan-seds.html - Terminus Est - Heresy Era Tactics - Lists - Modeling & Painting (Templar Construction)

wc.jpg

Blood and Honor!
WorldEaterIcon.jpg      https://1d4chan.org/wiki/Mary_Sue


#2
Gorgoff

Gorgoff

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 893 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany, Osnabrueck
  • Chapter Name: IVth Legion
No. :)
You must engage the prime target and only the other models in your unit have the opportunity to charge another target.
gallery_48988_10980_12646.png

#3
Black Orange

Black Orange

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 7,894 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Unto realms immortal...
  • Chapter Name: TODESKOMPANIE
Thanks !

No one can beat my Wu Tang Sword Style!

my 40k blog:

https://greenblowfly.../alan-seds.html - Terminus Est - Heresy Era Tactics - Lists - Modeling & Painting (Templar Construction)

wc.jpg

Blood and Honor!
WorldEaterIcon.jpg      https://1d4chan.org/wiki/Mary_Sue


#4
Warhead01

Warhead01

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 1,477 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Crescent City Fl.
  • Chapter Name: The Deleted.

No. smile.png
You must engage the prime target and only the other models in your unit have the opportunity to charge another target.

I thought that had been faq'd. I have no idea where those old faq's are no that 8th has come out though. 


uberwolve 15/01/03 - 6/18/17  username replaced 

http://warhead01.blogspot.com/
Destroy what you enjoy!

  Enjoy what you destroy!

 




Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users