Can a single model unit multi charge two units ?
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Single model unit and multi-charging
Posted 13 November 2017 - 07:57 PM
Posted 14 November 2017 - 01:51 PM
my 40k blog:
https://greenblowfly.../alan-seds.html - Terminus Est - Heresy Era Tactics - Lists - Modeling & Painting (Templar Construction)
Blood and Honor!
https://1d4chan.org/wiki/Mary_Sue Mary Sue is a term used by losers
Posted 16 November 2017 - 03:27 PM
You must engage the prime target and only the other models in your unit have the opportunity to charge another target.
I thought that had been faq'd. I have no idea where those old faq's are no that 8th has come out though.
uberwolve 15/01/03 - 6/18/17 username replaced
Posted 06 December 2017 - 03:21 PM
Reply to this topic
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users