You can't charge over units or terrain with jump packs because the rules do not say that you can. That is the only pertinent fact in this argument.
You have been given permission to do so.
Fly = "If the datasheet for a model says it can Fly, it can move across models and terrain as if they were not there."
Charge = " Each model in the charging unit can move up to this number of inches"
Pile in = "You may move each model.."
There is absolutely no debate here. The WHC team was hoodwinked into answering that the way the OP wanted. It was a non-question to begin with.
Edited by Morticon, 13 January 2018 - 01:17 PM.