I'm pretty sure this has been addressed in some long-gone 7th ed. 40k FAQ, but we couldn't come up with an answer to this.
Which rule takes precedence, Jink or Machine Spirit ?
I.E. could a jinking vehicle still fire one weapon at full BS and snap shot the remainder of them ?
Or, to be more precise, could a Pallas Grav Attack jink and still fire its Arachnus,
which is a Blast type weapon, with its Machine Spirit ?
Some insight would be very nice !
EDIT: messed up the weapon type there, but the question remains: Does Machine Spirit supersede Jink ?
Edited by Unknown Legionnaire, 09 February 2018 - 11:08 AM.