Soulhunter's Blood Angels Third Company

Hello there fellow frater :biggrin.:

After much contemplating, i`ve finally decided to create a thread for my slow collection of what I imagine the Third Company to look at many years after the Devastation of Baal and the subsequent wars afterwards :smile.: Now I will say straight away that I am a very slow hobbyist so this thread might not be updated as regularly as I would like but better that than nothing at all :tongue.: Here is the start of my growing collection :happy.:

//imgur.com/N1ddNyC

//imgur.com/6cNqRss

//imgur.com/7MPdjcy

//imgur.com/IMVZSKR

Hopefully in the next few days I`ll be adding some troops to this little force so any advice/opinion on possible conversions or paint jobs would be much appreciated :smile.:

Edited by Soulhunter1995

@Xenith I`ll definitely give that a look this evening :) I was pulling my hair out last night trying to get it to work so I`ll see then :happy.: Many thanks to you and Jolemai for the comments, I`ve got a chaplain in the works as well using the interrogator chaplain for the Dark Angels :biggrin.:

• 3 weeks later...

*Blows dust away* Well after a few weeks of hectic work, life and a warhammer 40k tournie I`ve finally had chance to build a few more bits for this thread :)

gallery_105195_14304_112495.jpg

gallery_105195_14304_124156.jpg

I must say as these are the first Primaris I`ve actually built I`m really starting to like the look of them, which is handy given the amount of them I will hopefully be building :sweat: Hopefully this week I`ll be able to get some more guys built so any comments or advice as always are appreciated :biggrin.:

Very keen to see more primaris bodies with mk7 heads, I haven't pulled the trigger on mind mine yet as I'm unsure whether to go with mk7 or mkX heads.

I'll second that Xenith.