ETL: Legions of Corax discussion *(Check First Post)*

Dracos

Edit: Hello Sons of Corax. :smile.:

I've recently decided to convert my Reivers into count as <Scouts>. That leaves me with two boxes of Sniper Scouts I will not be using ... and would like to offer one to each of the first two (2) who have sworn to the Raven Guard during ETL who complete 1k (1,000) points.

Hope everyone is enjoying ETL (High time I start laying down some paint)

Dracos

Edit: Well ... I've decided to steal a page from our Templar brothers and put the Warhawks icon on both shoulder pads and just reordered them from Shapeways. sooo ....

https://www.shapeways.com/product/LQTQ5KGJK/eagle-shoulder-pad-icons-x20-r-2?optionId=63419331&li=marketplace

bonus to the highest scoring <Raptor> ETL participant.

Okay I’ve never done this before but everyone seems excited about it I thought I’d see if this is a thing I can commit to. So I have questions for those who are veterans of ETL, and seek advice for being successful as possible ... understanding there are likely changes from one event to the other.

Most importantly for me given my work load and painting limitations ...

Are there pledges or just build as many points as possible in a time period?

How much prep work can be done score hand and still be valid for entry?

Are there generally categories that award bonuses? (So if I need to order special bits I can do that asap)

I really have limited free time but would like to give this a shot with the Primaris DIY I’ve been collecting and doing prep work on. (just saw all the mold lines on the backpacks on the spruce - Lord I forgot how much time is spent making mold lines go away)

This thread is a free for all for anyone’s ETL ideas related to Raven Guard :smile.: