2.5k Ultramarine PoTL

Vazzy

Hey guys, throwing this list together using stuff I've almost never touched since I started playing when HH1 came out. I know it's not that competitive, but am curious on y'all's thoughts on it.  If the format is :cussed up let me know. I know that realistically there is no synergy with the Ultra legion traits, but I have plenty of lists that do this already. 

+++ 30k list  (Warhammer 30,000 - The Horus Heresy) [2496pts] +++

++ The Age of Darkness (Legiones Astartes: Age of Darkness Army List) ++

+ HQ +

Praetor, Legion: Combi-Bolter, Digital Lasers, Iron Halo, Master of the Legion, Mastercraft a Single Weapon, On Foot, Paragon Blade
. . Categories: HQ, Compulsory HQ, Legiones Astartes, Infantry, Wolf Lord/Claw Leader
. . Tartaros Terminator Armour: Terminator Armour
. . . . Categories: Infantry, Terminators

+ Troops +

Terminator Squad, Legion: Legiones Astartes
. . Categories: Troops, Compulsory Troops, Legiones Astartes
. . Spartan Assault Tank, Legion: Armoured Ceramite, Flare Shield, Quad Lascannon Sponsons, Searchlight and Smoke Launchers, Twin-linked Heavy Bolter
. . . . Categories: Tank, Transport
. . Tartaros Terminator Armour: Terminator Armour
. . . . Categories: Infantry, Terminators
. . Terminator Sergeant, Legion: Combi-Bolter
. . . . Power Weapon: Power Sword
. . Terminators, Legion: Power Fist, Reaper Autocannon
. . Terminators, Legion: Combi-Bolter, Power Fist
. . Terminators, Legion: Chainfist, Combi-Bolter
. . Terminators, Legion: Combi-Bolter, Power Fist
. . Terminators, Legion: Combi-Bolter, Thunder Hammer
. . Terminators, Legion: Pair of Lightning Claws
. . Terminators, Legion: Pair of Lightning Claws

Terminator Squad, Legion: Legiones Astartes
. . Categories: Troops, Compulsory Troops, Legiones Astartes
. . Spartan Assault Tank, Legion: Armoured Ceramite, Flare Shield, Quad Lascannon Sponsons, Searchlight and Smoke Launchers, Twin-linked Heavy Bolter
. . . . Categories: Tank, Transport