Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

2K Custode-led Imperial list

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Whiskie

Whiskie

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 10 posts

Hey everyone.  I'm a 12 year vet of 40K returning after a lengthy hiatus (got out at the start of 6th edition).  Things have changed a lot, but I've been doing some research and am ready to make my first attempt at writing a list to buy pieces of.  I like to play miniature games competitively so my intention is to be playing ITC style missions with this list in the future.  Anyway here's what I've come up with:

Custodes Battalion Detatchment - 5CPs

2x Shield Captains on Bikes

3x 3 man Custodian Guard squads

1x 3 man Vertus Praetor squad

Mechanicus Battalion Detatchment - 5CPs

Forge World: Stygies VIII

2x Techpriest Enginseers

3x 5 man Skitarii Ranger squads w/ Transuranic Arquebus

2x Dunecrawler
- Neutron Laser & Heavy Stubber
- Heavy Stubber
- Broad-spectrum data teather

1x Dunecrawler
- Eradicator Beamer
- Heavy Stubber
- Broad-spectrum data teather

Officio Assassinorium Vanguard Detatchment

3x Culexus Assassins

Total: 1,997/2,000
CPs: 10

Assuming I understand all the rules correctly and didn't make an illegal list, what do you guys think?  Thanks!

Felstone

Felstone

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 105 posts

Hey everyone.  I'm a 12 year vet of 40K returning after a lengthy hiatus (got out at the start of 6th edition).

Join the club!

Assuming I understand all the rules correctly and didn't make an illegal list, what do you guys think?  Thanks!