Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

2200 tournament list

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

teufelhundenrogers

teufelhundenrogers

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 21 posts

So I am new to eldar and am playing in a tournament in a couple months and wanted to try out a few things.  So my idea is to have the reapers sit in the back behind everything with cat lady and explode anything that might be a threat.  I want to load 2 dire avenger squads in the wave serpent and have them secure objectives with a gunline of guardians supporting everything.  Let me know thoughts, comments and suggestions please.

battalion - Ulthwe

HQ
Eldrad Ulthran - 150
Farseer - 100

Troops

Guardians (missile platform and star cannon) x20 - 205
Guardians (missile platform) x 15  - 150
Guardians (star cannon) x 15 - 140

batallion - Ulthwe

HQ
Autarch w/ swooping hawk wings - 98
warlock -55

troops

Dire Avengers x9 w/ DA exarch (shimmershield/powerglave) - 140

Dedicated Transport

Wave Serpent w/ twin bright lance/shuriken cannon/crystal targeting matrix/spirit stones -172
Wave Serpent w/ twin bright lance/shuriken cannon/crystal targeting matrix/spirit stones -172

Spearhead - Ynnari

Cat Lady - 132

Heavy Support
Dark reapers x3 w/exarch -136

Total- 2199

Edited by teufelhundenrogers, 25 April 2018 - 04:05 AM.

Spiritual Liege

Spiritual Liege

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 427 posts
  • Faction: Custodes, IV, Vile Xenos
Very low on killing power. You are going to run into trouble with any high toughness list.