Raven Guard/Space Marine 1000pt criticisms please

Kingnoname1

Hey guys this is my first post so sorry if I get any of the formatting wrong but here is my 1000pt Raven Guard list with the four points left over which at the moment are going to either a power sword on the captain or storm bolters somewhere. 

As for set up Hellblasters and Aggressors will be striking from the shadows with the tactical squads, captain going with the five man squad, in razorbacks driving up or forming a firing line depending on how badly I need to kill tanks. I am quite happy with the list, no small part because it's exactly 1000pts, I feel it has a lot of anti-tank/infantry and puts a lot of threats on the board and although it lacks considerably at close combat the beta rules, which my group will probably play, will hopefully offset that somewhat. 

I am very new to this edition however, having never really played a game, so am curious what those with more experience think.

Thank you in advance for any comments or criticisms you have. 

++ Patrol Detachment (Imperium - Space Marines) [57 PL, 996pts] ++

+ No Force Org Slot +

**Chapter Selection**: Raven Guard

+ HQ +

Captain [5 PL, 77pts]: Chainsword, Master-crafted boltgun, The Primarch's Wrath, Warlord

+ Troops +

Tactical Squad [9 PL, 103pts]

. 4x Space Marine

. Space Marine Sergeant: Boltgun/Bolt pistol

. Space Marine w/Heavy Weapon: Lascannon

Tactical Squad [5 PL, 90pts]

. 3x Space Marine

+ Elites +

Aggressor Squad [12 PL, 222pts]: 5x Aggressor, Aggressor Sergeant, Auto Boltstorm Gauntlets/Fragstorm Grenade Launcher

+ Heavy Support +

Hellblaster Squad [16 PL, 264pts]: Plasma incinerator

. 7x Hellblaster

. Hellblaster Sergeant: Bolt pistol

+ Dedicated Transport +

Razorback [5 PL, 120pts]: Twin lascannon

++ Total: [57 PL, 996pts] ++

Created with BattleScribe

First post in the Ravenspire? Obviously an Astartes of exceptional insight. Welcome to the Home of Corax. ;)