FW Model Sizes

betrayer41

I'm not sure if this is the right place for this so feel free to move it.

This is stemming from a topic in the rumors thread.  So FW models are pretty all over the place in regards to size.  I know Khârn and the SW Termies are huge.  Alot of us on here can never look at squat marines again, so this made me think what other FW models are more or less already the same size ish ( or atleast bigger than normal marines) as primaris.

Like I said we know Khârn and the SW termies are huge. I don't collect any other armies from FW so I have little experience. 

Can anyone who collects say EC or NL comment on sizes of eidolon or Sevatar?

I just think it would be beneficial to know some of the other bigger models out there. Thanks!!!

I know the Kakophoni from the Emperor's Children are a bit bigger but I do not know about Eidolon.

A side note: I think the Sons of Horus Reavers and their Command marines are kind of on the smallish side.

I know the Kakophoni from the Emperor's Children are a bit bigger but I do not know about Eidolon.

A side note: I think the Sons of Horus Reavers and their Command marines are kind of on the smallish side.

Awesome Thanks!! This is the info im looking for, it makes things so much easier if I can work with existing models. I have a feeling EC are before WE so i will definitely be starting them

They're a fun lot. Hoping we can get more goodies again for the EC. I've had withdrawals ever since I had to shelve Traitor Legions for the CSM index when 8th came out.

I should mention Zardu Layak from the Word Bearers is a large guy and nicely detailed too.

Loken from the duel set is another big guy with his running pose.

Narik Dreygur and Autilon Skorr are also bigger than the usual marine but I do not believe they are close to primaris.

If I can remember I can post pictures of the few FW guys I have.

• 2 weeks later...