Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Can Mephiston Wings out of a Drop Pod?


  • Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#26
Vykes

Vykes

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 898 posts
  • Location:Canada
  • Faction: Sons of Horus 65th company

I fear leading questions, too many uni profs were lawyers :P  The scary thing is that without the drop pod assault rule that states the unit is set up with the drop pod, there is that room for RAW vs. RAI shenanigans that can be pulled.  It's kinda like the old Thunderhawk transporter rules that allows you to pick up an enemy vehicle and fly off with it... to what effect, no idea, but yeah. 


ckYid5u.jpg





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users