Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Armoured breakthrough for allies?


3 replies to this topic

#1
jedimasterwiggy

jedimasterwiggy

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 11 posts
Hi all
1 week old first child has affected my rules checking. If I take thus rite of war and have some sisters of silence allies do I have to buy them transports too or is it optional?

Many thanks

#2
Charlo

Charlo

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 18,508 posts

Hi all
1 week old first child has affected my rules checking. If I take thus rite of war and have some sisters of silence allies do I have to buy them transports too or is it optional?

Many thanks

 

Only affects the main detachment.



#3
jedimasterwiggy

jedimasterwiggy

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 11 posts
Thank you, where is the clarification of this?

#4
Gorgoff

Gorgoff

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 1,514 posts
  • Location:Germany, Osnabrueck
  • Faction: IVth Legion

Thank you, where is the clarification of this?

Master of the Legion rules say so.
Bring back Psycho Dad!
gallery_48988_10980_12646.png



Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users