Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Gamma310s Tiger Eyes - Legio Fureans VS Legio Gryphonicus

Tiger Eyes Legio Fuerans Adeptus Titanicus

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Gamma310

Gamma310

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 26 posts
  • Faction: The Third Legion

Hey all,

Under normal circumstances I'm more of a silent reader in this forum. But since I started painting the Adeptus Titanicus Miniatures I've been looking for a community to participate in. By pure chance I stumbled over this part of the forum and decided I wanna be a part of this.

So what can you expect in here?

Since my buddy in crime is kind of a slow painter and I want to play with painted Titans I decided to buy, build and paint two legions to have something to play with. In this Blog I’m hoping to chronicle my journey into slow madness of painting a :cussload of Titans.

Furthermore I’ll post some snippets of Fluff and Background for my Titans. But be gentle, English is not my first language so it might be a little rough around the edges.

Well anyway, let’s start with a first "blurry" picture of what is painted up to date:

5bdfe784d7f13_20181030_2000251.jpg.62d40

I didn’t really think about what kind of Battlegroup I wanted to play so I just painted a few of everything for the Tiger Eyes. The weapons are all magnetised so I can change them whenever I want. By now I know that I want to have a Regia Maniple, but what kind of maniple would suit the rest?