Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

marksman bolt carbines overwatch

rules

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Inquisitor Eisenhorn

Inquisitor Eisenhorn

    ++ CANTOR ARDENS ++

  • ++ MODERATI CEDO ++
  • 939 posts
  • Faction: Ordo Xenos

Does a marksman bolt carbine that hits with a 6 in overwatch automatically wound?



#2
sfPanzer

sfPanzer

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 19,341 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Faction: Order of Baal, Dal'yth Sept

Yes. Just because it's an overwatch attack it doesn't change the fact that you rolled a 6 on the hit roll that triggers the auto-wound rule of the Marksman bolt carbine. ;)


  • Inquisitor Eisenhorn likes this

Disclaimer:

If my posts appear rude to you, I apologize. It's not meant to be rude in any way, it's just the way folks are in my country. It's really more about being direct than being rude. I know how it's perceived in the english speaking community and I already try to tone it down but I barely notice when it's too much since it's normal for me.


So yeah, I'm really not rude it's basically just cultural differences that act against me here. Again, I apologize.

gallery_62972_10568_7658.jpgbFk9acX.pnggallery_62972_14467_40478.pnggallery_62972_14467_3819.jpggallery_62972_10568_4118.jpg






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rules

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users