Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Navigators in non-Marine armies


2 replies to this topic

#1
Qkhitai

Qkhitai

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 122 posts

Was doing some list-crafting on Battlescribe and I noticed that Navigators don't appear in any of the HQ options for armies other than Marines. Is this a Battlescribe oversight, or am I missing a rule somewhere? The FW rules just say 'A single Navigator may be taken as an HQ choice in a Primary Detachment'. Is there anything that precludes them from being taken with Mechanicum, or Cults etc?



#2
Noserenda

Noserenda

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 1,434 posts
  • Location:Southampton, UK
  • Faction: Scythes of the Emperor

I think he was printed before the other Armies really existed? No reason why you couldnt include him in any army though. 


  • Qkhitai likes this

34625419033_b96a180fe5_o.png


#3
AdamSMValar

AdamSMValar

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 20 posts
I always found him funny with Magnus he's leadership 10 and do the leadership test psychic power thing he has to make everything -1 BS to shoot his unit so you can stack -1 to hit and -1 BS for 50pts



Reply to this topic



  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users