Jump to content

Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Wrath of the Dead : Wording Clarifications


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
Prot

Prot

    ++ EQUES AEDITUUS ++

  • ++ MODERATI ++
  • 14,331 posts
So a new Craftworld attribute that targets Wraith units states:

When resolving an attack made by a Wraith Construct with this attribute, re-roll a wound roll of one.

Does this mean all the 1’s or a single 1?

Click to see....
gallery_2760_14273_30255.jpg
Instagram: @Prot40k


#2
Tyriks

Tyriks

    +FRATER DOMUS+

  • + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 3,087 posts
  • Location:Ohio
Every 1. Each shot or swing is its own attack.
  • sfPanzer likes this

#3
Prot

Prot

    ++ EQUES AEDITUUS ++

  • ++ MODERATI ++
  • 14,331 posts
Thank you. Sounds good to me.

Click to see....
gallery_2760_14273_30255.jpg
Instagram: @Prot40k





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users