Should each of our legions have Chapter Master equivalents?

I've been playing Chaos and following Chaos fluff since 2015 and I've been in the hobby since 2012. I only thought about it today that with some exceptions the majority of our factions in the CSM codex do not have big named characters who are leading the various legions Is that something you would appreciate having or think CSM could benefit from? 

It'd be nice if we got a strat to upgrade a Chaos Lord to full re-rolls aura at least.

What we really need is a source of re-roll 1's to wound for regular infantry. Its part of why Chaos shooting is so far behind loyalist. Even if it was restricted to small arms.

I think it would be great if there were 1-3 characters for each of the traitor legions. They don't necessarily need to be Chapter Master equivalents, though.

The challenge is in getting GW to make the models. :wink:

It'd be nice to get rules and models for higher ranked characters like Eidolon, Kor Phaeron, Erebus, etc.

Should we get Special Chars next to Abbadon and the Cult Legion Chars? Yes, they even mentioned Kor Phaeron in F&F, why no model?

Should we get a normal Char with all reroll aura? Not necessarily. I dont want CSM to be Spiky Marines. I want them to be their own thing. Maybe reroll all Wounds. Maybe an additional shooting aura (like +1 shot to all guns). Something that is of similar value without being a carbon copy. 

No.

The Black Legion is the only Traitor legion to have a leader, then maybe you have Huron Blackheart who is a former chapter master. The old Traitor Legions either still have a primarch and/or are splintered too much. Even organized legions like the World Bearers have a council rather than any single primarch's deputy.