So the question is how do you pick your sacred rites?
Now I'm not meaning when you select just the one rite but when you gamble and go for two using the cards...
Do you roll 2D6 and then take the cards out fo the deck
do you select two cards from the deck? - As the rulebook allows you to do for Tactical Objectives (either roll the dice then see what TacObj you get OR just pull the card from the deck)
Now the issue with the doing it the second way is it removes the chance of duplicating your rite - which is allowed in the rules (no extra benifit, just takes 2 CP to remove it if you get one thats no good for you!)
So should we only roll or would you allow /do pull two cards?