Edited by Ezekyle_Abaddon, 24 March 2020 - 04:32 AM.
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Question about the astral blast spell?
Posted 24 March 2020 - 04:31 AM
Posted 24 March 2020 - 12:06 PM
It happens at the same time. It's like 1 weapon hitting.
So you declare, and figure out the targets at that time. The blast doesn't hit one squad, then another, then another.
I know when a single model... like a Riptide fires 3 weapons at a squad, then that order of operation may have different results.
Posted 24 March 2020 - 12:44 PM
This is my understanding also, if you want to break down the rule/get full proof the OR is the best place to deconstruct any rule
In the grim predictability of online 40k, there can be only Sun Tzu quotes
SM Ironclad | IG Stormies | CSM Spidershrimp | =][= Stormies | AM Armigers | DE [Repaint] | TSons Rubrics | Daemons Keeper of Secrets
Posted 24 March 2020 - 07:18 PM
There is nothing to discuss. Since it is your turn when you manifest AB, you chose in what order the mortal wounds are inflicted.
- Heliomanes likes this
Posted 26 March 2020 - 10:54 AM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users