A warrior returns home...

Greetings,

I am a returning hobbyist who has been following the hobby fairly closely from my location deep in the Webway.

I am very excited by the sheer excellence of the new models and very much looking forward to getting back involved in the painting/playing side of things (I've been reading the books and following the 'fluff').

I live in the UK and I'm looking forward to getting involved in the local scene, as you can probably tell I will be starting with Aeldari - Craftworld specifically a Saim-Hann Wild Host.

Stay safe.

Edited by Onónion

Are you returning completely from fresh, or do you have anything from before? If it's a new start the Start Collecting box sets are a great place to begin, giving you a decent number and variety of models for a discount :smile.: More so if you order from an online reseller, though for obvious reasons their stock levels won't be so great currently.

Don't forget to check in with your fellow filthy xenos crafterworlders :thumbsup:

Are you returning completely from fresh, or do you have anything from before? If it's a new start the Start Collecting box sets are a great place to begin, giving you a decent number and variety of models for a discount :smile.: More so if you order from an online reseller, though for obvious reasons their stock levels won't be so great currently.

Don't forget to check in with your fellow filthy xenos crafterworlders :thumbsup:

Returning fresh, yes. I don't have any models currently, I still have some of my equipment for painting though so it's not all new.

I haven't bought any of the rule-books or codexes yet (that is on my list) however for now I put together a quick 500pt force on BattleScribe and placed my 500pt order using that.

Being Saim-Hann naturally its all jetbike based, consisting of; 12 Windriders, 1 Warlock Skyrunner and 3 Vypers. (ordered through a local reseller as suggested :wink: )