Welcome to The Bolter and Chainsword
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Descent into Elyon - Another Alpha Legion test mini

Imperial Fists Night Lords DIY Chapter Necromunda Orlock Imperial Guard Inquisition Orks

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

nusphigor

nusphigor

+FRATER DOMUS+

• + FRATER DOMUS +
  • 473 posts
  • Faction: Various

Hello Guys!

I have been a hobbyist for (records expugned from the Administratum by inquisitorial decree) and have been on this forum for almost the same amount of time.In all of these years i've had different threads in different parts of the forum, but trying to keep them attractive to new viewers and getting feedback has been quite difficult, all the more credit to each brother that has given me their thoughts whenever i posted something new of course.

So i was thinking last night that it might be easier to merge my separate armies into one thread, tat way i can update it constantly when i paint something new, because i always work on different things at the time.

So, i'd like to start this album with some of the minis i've already painted from different armies.

med_gallery_49745_16178_19429.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_689128.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_937859.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_1468906.jpgmed_gallery_49745_16178_198334.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_1358168.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16491_38226.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16491_43812.jpg

I hope you like them smile.png

I'll be uploading some of my Orlocks soon, though i still have to paint their bases

Edited by nusphigor, 09 September 2020 - 06:26 PM.

• Doghouse, Aeternus and TrawlingCleaner like this