Descent into Elyon - new CHOAS army

Hello Guys!

I have been a hobbyist for (records expugned from the Administratum by inquisitorial decree) and have been on this forum for almost the same amount of time.In all of these years i've had different threads in different parts of the forum, but trying to keep them attractive to new viewers and getting feedback has been quite difficult, all the more credit to each brother that has given me their thoughts whenever i posted something new of course.

So i was thinking last night that it might be easier to merge my separate armies into one thread, tat way i can update it constantly when i paint something new, because i always work on different things at the time.

So, i'd like to start this album with some of the minis i've already painted from different armies.

med_gallery_49745_16178_19429.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_689128.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_937859.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_1468906.jpgmed_gallery_49745_16178_198334.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16178_1358168.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16491_38226.jpg

med_gallery_49745_16491_43812.jpg

I hope you like them :smile.:

I'll be uploading some of my Orlocks soon, though i still have to paint their bases

Edited by nusphigor

• 2 months later...

I love it!

I have been working on a conversion i made for Khorne Berzerkers. I painted the minis with a red armour and the idea is to make chipping on them that show the alpha legion colours underneath the red, but i don't know if i should paint them as world eaters or blood angels, as the models are loyalist marines with conversions for older marks and personalized armour

med_gallery_49745_16623_479390.jpg

Of course, the carroburg crimson is still drying but you can sort of see the amount of epoxy modifications and kitbashing i did :P

Edited by nusphigor

That scheme is a nice idea! I would go with BA, personally. Regarding