BT 2000 pts Primaris Swiss Army Knife

BUKOWSKI

Hey everyone! I'm new to Black Templars and trying to think out a 2000 pts list before I go spend the money on all the models. I want to stick mostly to Primaris stuff, meaning I probably won't be running any Crusader squads. However, I do obviously want to lean into the close combat that the Templars are known for/good at while maintaining some utility. I decided to totally forgo Assault Intercessors/other troops (hence the Vanguard detachment) just because I feel that there are so many other options in Space Marines that outperform them. If someone can convince me otherwise, I'd be happy to include them, though! So, without further ado, here is the list:

++ Vanguard Detachment -3CP (Imperium - Adeptus Astartes - Black Templars) [100 PL, 6CP, 2,000pts] ++

+ Configuration +

Battle Size [12CP]: 3. Strike Force (101-200 Total PL / 1001-2000 Points) 

Detachment Command Cost [-3CP]

Gametype

+ Stratagems +

Relics of the Chapter [-1CP]: Number of Extra Relics

+ HQ +

Primaris Chaplain on Bike [7 PL, 140pts]: 1. Litany of Divine Protection, 6. Oath of Glory, Ancient Breviary, Chapter Command:  Master of Sanctity, Frontline Commander, Litany of Hate, Warlord

Primaris Chapter Master [7 PL, -1CP, 130pts]: Chapter Command:  Chapter Master, Rites of War, Stratagem: Hero of the Chapter
. Master-crafted auto bolt rifle

+ Elites +

Aggressor Squad [12 PL, 270pts]: 5x Aggressor, Aggressor Sergeant
. Auto Boltstorm Gauntlets/Fragstorm Grenade Launcher

Bladeguard Veteran Squad [10 PL, 175pts]
. 4x Bladeguard Veteran: 4x Frag & Krak grenades, 4x Heavy Bolt Pistol, 4x Master-crafted power sword, 4x Storm Shield
. Bladeguard Veteran Sergeant: Heavy Bolt Pistol

Primaris Apothecary [5 PL, -1CP, 95pts]: Chapter Command:  Chief Apothecary, Selfless Healer, Stratagem: Hero of the Chapter, The Crusader's Helm