Edited by Sweetcurse, 13 May 2021 - 01:55 AM.
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
New to Cults, probably old question
Posted 13 May 2021 - 01:52 AM
Posted 13 May 2021 - 06:49 AM
You just take multiple detachments and some can be Tyranid and some can be Genestealer Cult. There are no special rules or restrictions like with allying Astra Milatarum and GSC.
There's also no rule interactions if that's what you mean. Psychic powers can only be used to buff the caster's faction etc.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users