Warhead01 Imperial Guard lists.

Warhead01

Welcome. 

I'm saving these for myself and to share. I will post several lists in this thread and post notes for adjustments. 

I am mostly a hobbyist and do not play competitively. I just try to bring a good list, something I like and think may give my usual opponents a difficult time. 
I am still learning Battlescribe so things may be a little messy or incorrect. I will edit my posts if and when I find a needed correction.

Here's the opening shot!

++ Brigade Detachment 0CP (Imperium - Death Korps of Krieg) [104 PL, 12CP, 2,000pts] ++

+ Configuration [12CP] +

Battle Size [12CP]: 3. Strike Force (101-200 Total PL / 1001-2000 Points)  [12CP]

Detachment Command Cost

Gametype: Matched

Regimental Doctrine: Death Korps of Krieg

+ HQ [8 PL, 130pts] +

Death Korps Marshal [2 PL, 40pts]: Frag & Krak grenades, Plasma pistol [5pts], Power sword, Relic: The Laurels of Command, Warlord, WT: Grand Strategist

Death Rider Squadron Commander [3 PL, 45pts]: Death Rider Hunting Lance, Frag & Krak grenades, Laspistol, Power sword, Savage claws

Tempestor Prime [3 PL, 45pts]: Frag & Krak grenades, Hot-shot Laspistol, Power sword [5pts]

+ Troops [42 PL, 780pts] +

Conscripts [5 PL, 100pts]
. 20x Conscript [100pts]: 20x Lasgun

Militarum Tempestus Scions [3 PL, 45pts]
. 4x Scion [36pts]: 4x Frag & Krak grenades, 4x Hot-shot Lasgun
. Tempestor [9pts]: Chainsword, Frag & Krak grenades, Hot-shot Laspistol

+ Elites [16 PL, 320pts] +

Command Squad [2 PL, 45pts]
. Veteran w/ Medi-pack [5pts]: Frag grenades, Laspistol and Chainsword, Medi-pack [5pts]
. Veteran w/ Regimental Standard [5pts]: Frag grenades, Laspistol and Chainsword, Regimental Standard [5pts]
. Veteran w/ Special Weapon [5pts]: Frag grenades, Grenade Launcher [5pts]
. Veteran w/ Special Weapon [5pts]: Frag grenades, Grenade Launcher [5pts]

Death Rider Command Squadron [3 PL, 85pts]: Frag & Krak grenades