I was wondering - when i fire a barrage weapon, such as a Medusa siege gun directly (line of sight/full BS), do i still benefit from the barrage-"buff"?
So, if i direct-fire at a Spartan with a Flare-Shield, do i still hit the side-armour, bypassing the Flare-Shield?
By reading the Barrage-Rules, it seems that way, but i think, i remember it differently, so that i fire like normal ordnance, hiting the Side that's facing to me.
Edit: Maybe i just have an older edition in mind! xD
Edited by MichaelCarmine, 14 September 2021 - 07:57 AM.