I've got a question regarding the movement of a dreadnought.
In general, the dreadnougth is a Vehicle(Walker), but follows the movement-rules for infantry.
In case of a Contemptor Mortis Dread with a 45 degree firing arc - if he wants to "activate" skyfire/interceptor, he cannot move.
For a vehicle, pivoting on the spot isn't moving, but he dos not move like a vehícle. He also is missing special rules for pivoting.
Since infantry doesn't have a rule for pivoting ('cause they have no firing arc and i could'nt find anything in the rulebook), does that mean, that a Dreadnoght pivoting on the Spot counts as moving? - i would say yes, but i do not know...