I have a game later today, possibly, facing off against what will likely be a Slaanesh-only daemon army, with Be'Lakor, a KoS then either another KoS or Shelaxi - pretty brutal.
I was wondering if there were any janky rules interactions or bonuses that a mono-god daemon army loses if it contains Be'Lakor? Daemonic Loci was the one I was thinking of, as all Daemons need to follow the same god, however while everything will have the SLAANESH keyword, Be'Lakor will also have KHORNE, NURGLE and TZEENTCH.
If there's o interaction, does that mean Be'Lakor also gets the Locus of swiftness, so he can advance and charge?
Any input is welcome!