If my Chapter Master has the WLT Master of the Codex and I have a relic that generates a CP on a 5+ each time I use CP (e.g. Tempered Helm) is it possible to generate up to two CP per turn ?
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Posted 27 April 2021 - 11:32 PM
No, you cannot gain or refund more than 1CP per battle round (rulebook page 245).
Edited by Marshal Loss, 27 April 2021 - 11:32 PM.
- Black Blow Fly likes this
Posted 02 May 2021 - 01:00 PM
- Lord Raven 19 likes this
The Codex Astartes: Taking Away The Freedom Of The Astartes To Pigeonhole Themselves,
And Restricting Them To Supreme Flexibility Since M31.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users