Deadpool's E Tenebrae Lux II WIP thread! :D

Hey everyone, this will be my official WIP thread for my Flesh Tearers that I will be painting for ETL II. I will have several pictures on here, and censored.gif . I just spilled my sour gummy worms... wallbash.gif Anyways, I'd appreciate any feedback on my work, this is my first time participating in a painting competition on B&C so I hope this turns out well (and I complete the vows I make). So I hope you enjoy my models and of course.... GO BLOOD ANGELS!!!!!! biggrin.png Flesh Tearers for me, but it still counts as blood angels tongue.png plus I support all of my BA, and BA related brothers smile.png PIctures coming soon... happy.png

Here is my post I made with my vow:

I Deadpool1713 answer the call of E TENEBRAE LUX and vow to complete 1 librarian with a jump pack, 1 Gabriel Seth, 1 Mephiston, 2 Reclusiarchs in terminator armor with storm bolters, 1 Furioso Dreadnought with heavy flamer, magna grapple, frag cannon, and drop pod, 2 Sanguinary Priests with jump packs and power fists, 2 squads of 10 assault marines with 2 meltas in each squad, 10 Death Company with 10 jump packs and 1 power fist, 5 scouts with camo cloaks and sniper rifles, and 2 squads of devastators with 4 rocket launchers in each sqaud from Codex: Blood Angels of total value 2385 points on or before August 15th. Success will bring eternal glory to The Flesh Tearers and failure will doom me to bear the Badge of Shame until the year-end.

I must be insane blink.png

anyways, my wip can be found here: http://www.bolterand...i-wip-thread-d/